Acting General Secretary of NFF, Lawrence Katken Appoints Heads Of Departments

Published: July 09, 2014
Acting General Secretary of NFF, Lawrence Katken Appoints Heads Of DepartmentsActing General Secretary of Nigeria Football Federation, Mr. Lawrence Katken has appointed new heads of departments to handle the affairs of the body .

The former Assistant Director, Administration of the NFF has appointed Mr. Tunde Aderibigbe as senior special adviser, while Mr. Bola Oyeyode is now Head of General Competitions.

Mr. Ademola Olajire is Head of Communications and Barrister Okey Obi is Head of Legal/Corporate Services.

Also, former international striker Rafiu Yusuf heads the Technical Department; Mr. Ayo Abdulrahaman is Head of International Competitions and; Dr. Christian Emeruwa is Special Assistant to Ag. General Secretary.

Mr. Emmanuel Adesanya is Head of Inter-Clubs; Mr. Alizor Chuks heads Marketing Department; Mr. Afolabi Olusola heads the Internal Audit Unit and; Mr. Sunday Okayi heads the Referees Unit.

Also appointed are Miss Ruth David (Federations Cup); Mr. Tolulope Abe (ICT); Mr. Magaji Abdullahi (Human Resources); Mr. Barnabas Joro (Protocol Unit) and; Mr. Dayo Enebi (International Friendlies).

Mr. Isaac Ajisafe, previously Executive Secretary of the Nigeria Women League, moves to Nigeria National League, while Mr. Danlami Alanana returns to the Nigeria Women League.

Mr. Shola Ogunnowo retains his position as Executive Secretary, Nigeria Nationwide League.

Latest News
Hire the right candidates on MyJobMag
News Categories